Administration

Office & Council

The Town of Lumsden office is located at 300 James St. North, Lumsden, Saskatchewan, Canada.

Office hours are Monday to Friday, 9:00am-12:00pm/1:00pm-5:00pm. Closed Holidays.

Office Phone: (306) 731-2404
Fax: (306) 731-3572

P.O. Box 160 Lumsden, Sask. S0G 3C0
E-mail town.lumsden@sasktel.net

Administration Staff

Darcie Cooper Chief Administrative Officer
Krystal Strong Assistant Administrator
Sheena Carrick Finance Officer
Chris Lamontagne Office Services Clerk
Marla Lillejord Office Services Clerk
Jill Scriven Office Services Clerk

 

Current Mayor & Council Members:

COUNCIL MEMBERS  

POSITION  

PHONE NUMBER  

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bryan Matheson

Mayor

731-3603

b.matheson@lumsden.ca

Verne Barber

Councillor

731-2621

v.barber@lumsden.ca

Dave Cameron

Councillor

731-2589

d.cameron@lumsden.ca

Jane Cogger

Councillor

570-8802

j.cogger@lumsden.ca

Wes Holobetz

Councillor

731-2321

w.holobetz@lumsden.ca

 Rhonda Phillips

Councillor

731-3141

r.phillips@lumsden.ca

Byron Tumbach

Councillor

731-2468

b.tumbach@lumsden.ca

Full Town Council 2016

2016 Town of Lumsden Council Members
L-R: Councillor Byron Tumbach, Councillor Jane Cogger, Mayor Bryan Matheson, Councillor Rhonda Phillips, Councillor Dave Cameron, Councillor Wes Holobetz, Councillor Verne Barber

Council Members Past to Present

 

Public Works Staff

Jeff Carey

Public Works Foreman

    Lance Whitteron

   Equipment Operator Level 3

Barry McGill

   Equipment Operator Level 2

Cory Danyliw

   Equipment Operator Level 2

Dave Cherney

Utilities Foreman

Brock Eadie

  Water & Wastewater Operator

Gerry Beaurivage

    Water & Wastewater Operator