Council

Current Mayor & Council Members:

COUNCIL MEMBERS  

POSITION  

PHONE NUMBER  

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bryan Matheson

Mayor

( 306) 731-3603

b.matheson@lumsden.ca

Verne Barber

Councillor

( 306) 731-2621

v.barber@lumsden.ca

Dave Cameron

Councillor

( 306) 731-2589

d.cameron@lumsden.ca

Jane Cogger

Councillor

(306) 570-8802

j.cogger@lumsden.ca

Wes Holobetz

Councillor

(306) 731-2321

w.holobetz@lumsden.ca

 Rhonda Phillips

Councillor

———-

r.phillips@lumsden.ca

Byron Tumbach

Councillor

(306) 540-2485

b.tumbach@lumsden.ca

 

Full Town Council 2016

Town of Lumsden Council Members
L-R: Councillor Byron Tumbach, Councillor Jane Cogger, Mayor Bryan Matheson, Councillor Rhonda Phillips, Councillor Dave Cameron, Councillor Wes Holobetz, Councillor Verne Barber

Council Members Past to Present