2020 Election Results & Council Members

Congratulations to the following people who were re-elected (by acclamation) to the RM Council:

Reeve: Kent Farago

Councillor Division #1: Jeremy Andrew

Councillor Division #3: Cody Garbutt

The elected Council members will be sworn in on November 12, 2020.


For more information regarding the upcoming municipal election for the office of Councillor Division #5, visit our Elections page by clicking HERE