2020 Election Results & New Council

Congratulations to the following people who were elected (by acclamation) to Town Council:

Mayor: Bryan Matheson

Councillors: Rhonda Phillips, Verne Barber, Byron Tumbach, Jim Rawlings, Ashlee Longmoore, Jenelle Brennan.


The new Council will be sworn in and have their first Meeting on November 10, 2020.

We would also like to thank Councillors Jane Cogger (served 10 years), Wes Holobetz (served 9 years) and Dave Cameron (served 4 years) for their dedication to the community in their rolls as Town Councillors.


For more information regarding municipal elections, visit our Elections page by clicking HERE