Municipal Office Information

The Town of Lumsden office is located at 300 James St. North, Lumsden, Saskatchewan, Canada.

Office hours are Monday to Friday, 8:00 am – 4:00 pm. Closed on Holidays.

Office Phone: (306) 731-2404
Fax: (306) 731-3572

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 160 Lumsden, SK    S0G 3C0
E-mail [email protected]

Administration Staff

Monica Merkosky Chief Administrative Officer
Krystal Strong Assistant Administrator
Ryan Haresign Director of Finance
Luke Grazier Director of Planning & Development
Chris Lamontagne Office Services Clerk – Accounts Receivable
Marla Lillejord Office Services Clerk – Accounts Payable
Alyssa Riemer Office Services Clerk – Communications
Kaylee Grainger Office Services Clerk – Reception


Community Coordinator

Chris Exner  (306) 731-2404 ext. 3202


Bylaw Enforcement Officers

Rocky Coleman

Public Works Staff

Jeff Carey Public Works & Utilities Superintendent
Lance Whitteron Public Works Lead
Cory Danyliw Equipment Operator
Kelly Strickland Equipment Operator
Gerry Beaurivage Water & Wastewater Lead
Travis Cameron Water & Wastewater Operator
Scott Ashurst Water & Wastewater Operator