Congratulations to the following people who were elected (by acclamation) to Town Council:

Mayor: Bryan Matheson

Councillors: Rhonda Phillips, Verne Barber, Byron Tumbach, Jim Rawlings, Ashlee Longmoore, Jenelle Brennan.

We would also like to thank Councillors Jane Cogger, Wes Holobetz and Dave Cameron for their dedication to the community in their rolls as Town Councillors.


Bryan Matheson


Rhonda Phillips

Verne Barber

Byron Tumbach

Jim Rawlings

Ashlee Longmoore

Jenelle Brennan


Previous Election Results

2016 Election Results

2012 Election Results